First Principles – Replay

REPLAY now available on streaming platforms.

First Principles is a collaboration between Bass Player/ Composer Arjun Raghuraman and Guitarist/Composer Vishwanath Subramanian.

Arjun Raghuraman – Bass/Composition

Vishwanath Subramanian – Guitar/Composition

Vinay Ramakrishnan – Drums

Mixed and Mastered by Kevin Carafa

Artwork by Kathyrn Chaput

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.